Loading Events

« All Events

Live Music Fridays: Jose Molina

September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Music Fridays at the Del Mar Highlands Town Center

Enjoy live music at the Del Mar Highlands Town Center!

Join us every Friday for live music from 6-9PM in the upper plaza.

JULY 2022
Friday, July 1 – Dos Echoes – vocals/guitar/keyboard
Friday, July 8 – Jose Molina, guitar
Friday, July 15 – The Sophisticados, acoustic Latin guitar
Friday, July 22 – Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Friday, July 29 – Elliot Lawrence, vocals/guitar

AUGUST 2022
Friday, August 5 – Jose Molina, guitar
Friday, August 12 – The Sophisticados, acoustic Latin guitar
Friday, August 19 – Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Friday, August 26 – Dos Echoes – vocals/guitar/keyboard

SEPTEMBER 2022

Friday, September 2 – Mike McGill, vocals/guitar
Friday, September 9 – Jose Molina, guitar
Friday, September 16 – Dos Echoes – vocals/guitar/keyboard
Friday, September 23 – Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Friday, September 30 – The Sophisticados, acoustic Latin guitar

Make sure to tag us in all of your pictures @delmarhighlands on Instagram!

*Cancellations due to inclement weather will be posted on Facebook and Instagram.

Details

Date:
September 9
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category: